Monaghan Logistics Gates Sidecar Cup

Nominations received so far for the Monaghan Logistics Gates Sidecar Cup on Saturday February 20th

Gates Sidecar Cup 

Byren Gates/Michael O’Loughlin 

Neale Hancock/Brendan Johnson

Chris Walker / Phil Bourne-Bryant 

Brenton Dwyer/Jamie Flood

Mark Radford/Blake Halls

Matt Crundwell/Jamie Crundwell 

Mick Headland/Brenton Kerr 

Warren Monson/Andrew Summerhayes 

AJ Pearce/Eli Bock 

Simon Chors/Cameron Diwell

Ron Curran/Connor Curran 

Luke Anderson/Adam Curuso 

Nathan Johnson/Nick Johns 

Classic Sidecars

Glen Hollis/John Willcox 

Marc Bowen/Jarrod Woods 

Jake Zach/Brady Bowen 

Chris Wakefield/Bradley Wakefield 

Bob Kemp/Nick Johns 

Chris Holmes/Hannah Holmes 

Paul Nemstas/Naomi Bullock 

Paul Snadden/tbc 

FIM Speedway Under 21 World Team Final

[add_eventon pec="ft" fixed_date="31" fixed_month="10" fixed_year="2015" ] [add_eventon pec="ft" fixed_date="31" fixed_month="11" fixed_year="2015" ]     Mildura Motorcycle Club to host 2015 FIM Speedway Read more

Post Annual Dinner Report 2014

A great night of celebration brought to an end the 2013 – 2014 Club year for Mildura MotorCycle Club at Read more

Conundrum solved at Olympic Park

President of Mildura Motor Cycle Club, Gavin Sedgmen, was busy on Easter Saturday night chasing up” Water” matters after it Read more

38th Time for Sidecar Spectacular

Mildura’s Olympic Park, Sidecar Spectacular is the longest running, non Championship speedway event held in Australian speedway. This Sunday, the Read more