Hot Field for Shootout

Finalised field for the Gardenland Landscape Supplies Mildura Sidecar Shootout this Saturday night

Neale Hancock/Brendan Johnson
Byren Gates/Michael O’Loughlin
Mick Headland/Brenton Kerr
Dave Bottrell/Darcy Risstrom
Brodie Cohen/ Jesse Headland
Nathan Cock/Jack McMahon
Simon Cohrs/Cameron Diwell
Rick Stephens/Nick O’Brien
Darren Howse/Jack Wheeler
Max Howse/Riley Commons
Hayden Bond / Brady Cox
Grand Bond / Glenn Cox
Damien Niesche / Mitch Spear
Warren Monson/Andrew Summerhayes
Brenten Dwyer/Jamie Flood
Darrin Treloar/Blake Cox

Klae Hobbs/Colby Higgins
Chris Walker/Phil Bourne Bryant
Nathan Johnson/Liam Squire
Chris Dess / Chris Basham

Classic Sidecars (8)
Glen Hollis/John Willcox
Marc Bowen/Jarrod Woods
Chris Wakefield/Bradley Wakefield
Paul Nemstas/Naomi Bullock
Jake Zoch/Jack Buffon
Chris Holmes/Hannah Holmes
Bob Kemp/Jamie Knudsen
Paul Snadden/Sean Chapman

COVID Safe Event Registration – Sidecar Shootout


Results – King of the Murray Arenacross 2021


Goat bounces back

GOAT WINS GATES CUP AT OLYMPIC PARK An amazing display of Speedway Sidecar riding from the undisputed “greatest rider of all time”, the incredible Read more

Gates Sidecar Cup Preview

MONAGHAN LOGISTICS, GATES SIDECAR CUP – Sunday 4th April. The fields keep on getting stronger as the Olympic Park Speedway season Read more

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *