40th Mildura Sidecar Spectacular Field


Full lists for this Saturday nights Noddy Riordan’s Paint and Panel Mildura Sidecar Spectacular.

Sidecar Spectacular Warren Monson/Andrew Summerhayes Byren Gates/Mick o’Loughlin Neale Hancock/Brendan Johnson Trent Headland/Daz Whetstone Damien Niesche/Mitch Spear Clint Mayes/Sean Coleby AJ Pearce/Brodie Gebart Chris Dess/Cameron Diwell Klae Hobbs/Liam Cock Nathan Cock/Jack Wilson Mark Radford/Blake Halls Paul Donnally/Jake Roberts Dean Hobbs/Justin Richards Steve Brown/Colby Higgins Arron and Teagan Hartwig

Dirt Track Mayhem Nick Waters Jason Stewart Jordan Stewart Jordan Giddings Brenton Kerr Rowan Tegart Chris Nimmo Brodie Waters Danny Glen

Classic Sidecars

Press Release – 2015 Sidecar Spectacular

HEADLANDS WIN SIDECAR SPECTACULAR Dual World Sidecar Champions, Mick and Jesse Headland, took the Curly Carmes Trophy at Mildura’s Olympic Read more


The following link has the Supp Regs for the Easter Arena Cross please fill out and return ASAP!   arena Read more

Heffernan Series comes to Olympic Park

Good news for solos riders is that the Heffernan Motorsport Series is coming to Olympic Park Speedway on Sunday April Read more

2015 Junior Solo Challenge

ATTENTION ALL JUNIOR 125cc RIDERS. Be trackside on Saturday May 2nd when the Mildura Junior Motorcycle Club host the VIC round Read more