2020 Victorian Solo Championships Results

Results from the 2020 Victorian Senior and Junior Solo Championships

500cc 1st Justin Sedgmen 2nd Jordan Stewart 3rd Jacob Hook 4th Cooper Riordan

250cc 1st James Pearson 2nd Jackson Milner 3rd Michael Cogdell 4th Broc White

125cc 1st Beau Bailey 2nd Harry Sadler 3rd Noah Grabham 4th Ashley Jansen- Batchelor

Classic Speedway Entry Forms

Attached is the entry forms for the Classic Speedway championships on Sunday June the 7th Please get your entry forms Read more

Jason Lyons Trophy

A wonderful and exciting field of young speedway stars will contest the inaugural Jason Lyons Trophy meeting at Mildura’s Olympic Read more

Flying bikes thrill Easter crowd

The bikes flew and thrilled a large crowd in attendance at the Coomealla Memorial Sporting Club – 2014 Easter Arena Read more