2016/17 Annual Dinner and Award Winners

life members

Congratulations to all the Trophy and Award Winners from the 2016/17 season. A great night was had at the Coomealla Memorial Sporting club at our 70th Annual dinners. Three new life members where inducted none other than 10 times Australian Speedway Champion Leigh Adams, Jodie Oliver and Brock Gates.

Awards results from the Mildura Motorcycle Club Presentation Night Rigby Trophy for Competition Clubman – Jason Stewart. Nemstas Trophy (Speedway Solo Aggregate) – Justin Sedgmen. Teague Trophy (Speedway Sidecar Aggregate) – Warren Monson & Andrew Summerhayes. Winton Shield (Competitive Excellence) – Warren Monson & Andrew Summerhayes). Gaulke Trophy (Best Clubman) – Peter Blaby, John Wrate, Graeme Pain). Life Membership – Leigh Adams, Brock Gates, Jodie Oliver.

38th Time for Sidecar Spectacular

Mildura’s Olympic Park, Sidecar Spectacular is the longest running, non Championship speedway event held in Australian speedway. This Sunday, the Read more

2016 Australian Championships Awarded To Olympic Park

The Mildura Motorcycle Club is pleased to announce that the 2016 Australian Solo and Sidecar Championships will be at staged Read more

Headlands Win 3rd Carmes Spectacular

HEADLANDS WIN SIDECAR SPECTACULAR Dual World Sidecar Champions, Mick and Jesse Headland, took the Curly Carmes Trophy at Mildura’s Olympic Read more


There will be a working bee Wednesday night (march 11th)  at 5.30pm to get the Arena Cross track up to Read more